François Luc Moraud

Position: Consultant

I’m a Design Sprint master, consultant in innovation, lecturer in college and in business & digital schools, and startups. I’m looking for connecting with fellow innovators, lightning talks, exchanges, and possibly projects.

Find out who will also be at #itoday

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Américo Alves


Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center