Yann Wermuth

Position: Partner at Vendbridge AG

Growth challenges, Jobs-to-be-done, Innovation

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Yann Wermuth

Partner at Vendbridge AG

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Mike Caskey

Design Partner, Product Exploration

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Olivier Petro


Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design - Kiwi.com

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Clemence de Robert

UX Designer

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at Rethink.br

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Marco D’Amico

Strategic Innovation Advisor at oobrain S.r.l. SB

Jean-Philippe van den Hove

Founder at Alphabeta

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at Labster.io

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center