Claude-Alain Glauser

Position: Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Support customers to turn data into added value and bring live intelligent solutions to facilitate life and work

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Américo Alves


Gael Nini

Head of Project Managemet Office at Electro Medical Systems

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Loïc Volery

Looking for opportunities/ Bachelor of Business Administration (FR/DE), Focus Digital Business

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center