Yukio Ando itoday conference

Yukio Ando

Position: Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Design Sprint Expertise

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Bruce Hecht


Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at Rethink.br

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design - Kiwi.com

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Américo Alves


Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Caroline Pratte

Founder at Conversations.coach

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Clio Rossier

Freelance - I use my creative mindset, my empathy and my future thinking skills to help you innovate

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Roy Franke

Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center