Caroline Pratte

Position: Founder at

I am a certified NLP coach. I am passionate about people and learning. I help make our conversations a lever for exchanging, co-creating and learning from each other.

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Roy Franke

Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Jean-Philippe van den Hove

Founder at Alphabeta

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Américo Alves


Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Loïc Volery

Looking for opportunities/ Bachelor of Business Administration (FR/DE), Focus Digital Business

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Nadeem Khalawi


Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Bruce Hecht


Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Olivier Petro


Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center