Alban Vogel

Position: Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Find out who will also be at #itoday

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Bruce Hecht


Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Nadeem Khalawi


Gael Close

Staff System Architect at Melexis

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Américo Alves


Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Clemence de Robert

UX Designer

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center