itoday Innovation Leaders

They will attend itoday, what about you?

Join our community and be featured on this page

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Mike Caskey

Design Partner, Product Exploration

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Olivier Petro


Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Bruce Hecht


Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency