Lisa Weinsberger

Position: Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

I’m an experienced [Remote] Design Sprint and Innovation Facilitator, and passionate Design Thinker – looking for impactful opportunities and international partnerships.

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Gael Close

Staff System Architect at Melexis

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Américo Alves


Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Nadeem Khalawi


Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Clemence de Robert

UX Designer

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Cristina Famano

Co-founder at ADA Strategy

Bruce Hecht


Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Yann Wermuth

Partner at Vendbridge AG

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Clio Rossier

Freelance - I use my creative mindset, my empathy and my future thinking skills to help you innovate

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center