Mikhaél-Minisini-itoday conference

Mikhaél Minisini

Position: Director at Apptitude SA

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Clio Rossier

Freelance - I use my creative mindset, my empathy and my future thinking skills to help you innovate

Olivier Petro


Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design - Kiwi.com

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at Labster.io

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Privacy Preference Center