Christophe Gras

Position: Founder & CEO at

Looking for design talents

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Mike Caskey

Design Partner, Product Exploration

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Nadeem Khalawi


Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Roy Franke

Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Cristina Famano

Co-founder at ADA Strategy

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Yann Wermuth

Partner at Vendbridge AG

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Bruce Hecht


Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Gael Close

Staff System Architect at Melexis

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center