Yves Jobin Yves Jobin Effiquency

Yves Jobin

Position: Director - Effiquency SA

I am interested in practical experiences to help SMEs reaching their next level, keeping agility and increasing efficiency.

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design - Kiwi.com

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at Labster.io

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at Rethink.br

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Américo Alves


Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Yann Wermuth

Partner at Vendbridge AG

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Olivier Petro


Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center