Başak Çevik itoday conference

Başak Çevik

Position: Consultant - StratejiCo

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Gael Nini

Head of Project Managemet Office at Electro Medical Systems

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Cristina Famano

Co-founder at ADA Strategy

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Américo Alves


Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center