Axel-Pasqualini-Itoday conference

Axel Pasqualini

Position: Director at Apptitude SA

I can help you to translate your ideas into beautiful & efficient digital products.

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Gael Nini

Head of Project Managemet Office at Electro Medical Systems

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Américo Alves


Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Roy Franke

Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

CĂ©dric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design -

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Bruce Hecht


Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Olivier Petro


Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center