Anja Borchhardt

Position: Head of Experience Management at Helsana

My heart beats for customer-centric innovation

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Nadeem Khalawi


Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design -

Gael Nini

Head of Project Managemet Office at Electro Medical Systems

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Loïc Volery

Looking for opportunities/ Bachelor of Business Administration (FR/DE), Focus Digital Business

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Cristina Famano

Co-founder at ADA Strategy

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Marco D’Amico

Strategic Innovation Advisor at oobrain S.r.l. SB

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center