Anne Donnard

Position: Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Gael Close

Staff System Architect at Melexis

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Yann Wermuth

Partner at Vendbridge AG

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Nadeem Khalawi


Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center