Sasa Spasic

Position: Business Design and Innovation

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Olivier Petro


Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Américo Alves


Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design -

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Bruce Hecht


Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center