Roy Franke

Position: Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

Supporting organizations in new business models (especially digital and with sustainability focus), strategy, vision and becoming agile. I am looking for projects, cooperation-partners and sharing experience

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Américo Alves


Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Olivier Petro


Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Nadeem Khalawi


Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Loïc Volery

Looking for opportunities/ Bachelor of Business Administration (FR/DE), Focus Digital Business

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Gael Close

Staff System Architect at Melexis

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Jean-Philippe van den Hove

Founder at Alphabeta

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center