David Narr

Position: Director at GENILEM

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Jean-Philippe van den Hove

Founder at Alphabeta

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Marco D’Amico

Strategic Innovation Advisor at oobrain S.r.l. SB

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Cristina Famano

Co-founder at ADA Strategy

Olivier Petro


Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design - Kiwi.com

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at Rethink.br

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Gael Nini

Head of Project Managemet Office at Electro Medical Systems

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at Labster.io

Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center