Jean-Philippe van den Hove

Position: Founder at Alphabeta

You deserve world class digital experts – at junior, mid or senior level – for any length of contract. We know from experience that hiring the right people leads to far more efficient, smooth and successful projects — and happier managers.

That’s why we only offer fully tested and approved talent
Our secret formula is our unique combination of hands-on expertise and a strong network. Digital technology and communications are vital to the success of projects today, and so we commit to bringing you “la crème de la crème” of digital talent – with the latest skills, experience and a positive attitude.

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Marco D’Amico

Strategic Innovation Advisor at oobrain S.r.l. SB

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Yann Wermuth

Partner at Vendbridge AG

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Bruce Hecht


Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design -

Gael Close

Staff System Architect at Melexis

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center