Olivier Chappuis

Position: Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Find out who will also be at #itoday

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Américo Alves


Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Cristina Famano

Co-founder at ADA Strategy

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Mike Caskey

Design Partner, Product Exploration

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center