Shaun Miller

Position: Head of Strategy at House

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Yann Wermuth

Partner at Vendbridge AG

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Gael Nini

Head of Project Managemet Office at Electro Medical Systems

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center