Jeroen-Frumau-Talents-4U BV

Jeroen Frumau

Position: Owner at Talents-4U BV

With the world piloting life & business, I desire to collaborate and be inspired by innovation thinkers and practitioners that have contributed to change already, that have a perspective on how to do things ‘differently’.

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design -

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Mike Caskey

Design Partner, Product Exploration

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Bruce Hecht


Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Nadeem Khalawi


Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center