Srini Srinivasan

Srini Srinivasan

Position: President - World Design Organization WDO

Design leadership, global partnerships, venture capital, mentoring

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Américo Alves


Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Sasa Spasic

Business Design and Innovation

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Gael Close

Staff System Architect at Melexis

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Roy Franke

Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center