Tony Medrano

Position: Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Américo Alves


Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Jean-Philippe van den Hove

Founder at Alphabeta

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Yann Wermuth

Partner at Vendbridge AG

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Olivier Petro


Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Gael Close

Staff System Architect at Melexis

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center