Marcella Tabeling

Position: Innovation Champion

Looking for opportunities to support business teams with bringing their innovative developments to market through defining and implementing innovation strategies aligned with business goals. 20+ years of internationl experience in Intellectual Property

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Fabrice Atallah

Head of Innovation and Change Management at Hilti

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

AnaĂŻs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Américo Alves


Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

RĂ©mi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

LaĂŻla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Roy Franke

Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

CĂ©dric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Cristina Famano

Co-founder at ADA Strategy
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center