Diana Liu

Diana Liu

Position: Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

I help leaders and their teams get their groove on.

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at Rethink.br

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Mariella Pastori

Innovation Consultant at MPConsulting

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Eberhard Schächterle

Innovation Advisor at Eberhard Schächterle Innovationsberatung

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at Labster.io

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Loïc Volery

Looking for opportunities/ Bachelor of Business Administration (FR/DE), Focus Digital Business

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Marco D’Amico

Strategic Innovation Advisor at oobrain S.r.l. SB

Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Cristina Famano

Co-founder at ADA Strategy

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at Labster.io

Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center