Marco D’Amico

Position: Strategic Innovation Advisor at oobrain S.r.l. SB

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Clemence de Robert

UX Designer

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Olivier Petro


Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Vladimir Koncar

Director of Design -

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Américo Alves


Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Yves Zieba

Director - AgileNetup

Amritha Narayanan

Product Manager at Pix4D

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Roy Franke

Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Alona Nadieieva

Pega CSSA at Knowledge Expert

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Bruce Hecht


Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Ana Paula da Silva

CEO, Digital strategist and facilitator consultant at

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Nadeem Khalawi


Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center