Morgan Izquierdo itoday conference

Morgan Izquierdo

Position: Designer

Workshopper and Design Sprint facilitator in France. Pragmatic, hands-on strategic designer. #imperfectionist

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Marcella Tabeling

Innovation Champion

Hélène Valat

Digital project manager at Wide

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Jonas Vonlanthen

Partner - Liip Digital Progress

Ed Orozco

Head of Strategy - WANDR

Yukio Ando

Design Sprint Master at Exa Corporation

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Américo Alves


Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Anja Borchhardt

Head of Experience Management at Helsana

Arnaud Begle

Group CEO at Peter Lang

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Caroline Pratte

Founder at

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Thomas Link

Creative Director - Namics

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Gael Nini

Head of Project Managemet Office at Electro Medical Systems

Clio Rossier

Freelance - I use my creative mindset, my empathy and my future thinking skills to help you innovate

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Jakub (Jacob) Korczak

Co-founder at JQK-on

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

John Elbing

Coach/Consultant/Storyteller at Standpoint

Cédric Hofstetter

Product Owner Web at A. Lange & Söhne

Nadeem Khalawi


Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center