Cristina Famano

Position: Co-founder at ADA Strategy

I’m passionate about solving problems, working with interesting people and engaging in new challenging projects that can impact people and change our society

Find out who will also be at #itoday

Bruce Hecht


Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Katie Swindler

User Experience Strategist - Allstate

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Jackie Colburn

Product Leader. Facilitator. Design Sprinter. Experimenter. Educator. - Independent Consultant

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Dardan Iljazi

Full Stack Developer

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Sabine Dufaux

Product Designer & Business Developer at Romande Energie

Emilie Boillat

Business Developer at Liip AG

Mateo Fernandez

Sr. product Manager at Rootstrap INC

Nadeem Khalawi


Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Damien Fournier

Founder- Director at deus ex digital

Alexis Moeckli

Founder at WENOVE.CH

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Alain Priser

Lead Product Designer and Manager at

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Olivier Chappuis

Innovation Lab Manager at Maxon

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at

Yves Jobin

Director - Effiquency SA

Américo Alves


Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Marc Gruber

Vice President for Innovation at EPFL

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Jameel Somji

Founder & CEO - SpiNovation Labs

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

François de Caro

Founder & UX Designer at D-Sprint

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Steph Cruchon

CEO Design Sprint Ltd - itoday Conference Organizer

Alban Vogel

Product Designer - Cleverdist SA
Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center