Daphna Glaubert

Position: Design manager program at EPFL

My focus is on new practices in design and business to create new programs that support entrepreneurship and talent growth in technology and design

#itoday a worldwide community of Innovators

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Sabrina Goerlich

Founder | Strategic Designer at Designsprintstudio

Kristina Pankov

Learning manager - Consultant Freelance

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Nadeem Khalawi


Jennifer Löffler

Innovation Facilitator at itConcept srl

Sandy Lam

Design System Lead at SoftwareAG

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Hugo De Sousa

Managing Partner at UNSETTLED.TECH

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Daphna Glaubert

Design manager program at EPFL

Shaun Miller

Head of Strategy at House

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Fatemeh Ghadamieh

CEO at Limoo

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Jen Jeng

Founder and business strategist at Spica Strategy

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at Labster.io

Emmanuelle Germond

Geek Human translator at CH-Open / PPVD / intergen

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Jeroen Frumau

Owner at Talents-4U BV

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Benoît Dubouloz

COO at Knowledge Expert

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Laïla von Alvensleben

Head of Culture and Collaboration at MURAL

Sylvie Gelinas

CEO at Noos Technologie inc.

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Shirah Foy

Postdoctoral Researcher - Entrepreneurship & Tech Commercialization at EPFL

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Caroline Widmer

Directrice at Pulse Incubateur HES

Anaïs Salson

Entrepreneur, Globe Trotter, Speaker - Try The New

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Lisa Mo Wagner

Sr. Product Manager at Finiata

Fran Navarro

Product Designer at Accedo

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Roy Franke

Innovation facilitator at 2get-there GmbH

Andre Alfonso

Agile Coach - Knowledge Expert SA

Claude-Alain Glauser

Solution Unit Manager at Trivadis

Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Tony Medrano

Executive Creative Director at Six Foot

Michaël Ambass

Associé & Digital Project Manager at troisdeuxun sàrl

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Loïc Volery

Looking for opportunities/ Bachelor of Business Administration (FR/DE), Focus Digital Business

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center