Yann Ringgenberg

Position: Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Find out who will also be at #itoday

Jean-Sébastien Daigle

Facilitator & Designer at JSdaigle

Daniel Herrera

Product Design Engineer & Innovation Strategist at Dees Studio

Luis González

Product Designer / UX-UI - Freelancer / Startuper

Rémi Rivas

Consulting Designer at Rivas Consulting

Kai Haley

Head of UX Methods and Process at Google

Alexander Sattler

Transformation Consultant - Sattler Consulting

Daniela Busse (Ph.D.)

Head of Research at eBay

Danella Alfaro

Marketing & Communications Manager - Knowledge Expert

Fides Fierz

Owner at Capsica23

Mike Caskey

Design Partner, Product Exploration

Alex Osterwalder

Co-founder Strategyzer

Cheri Ruane

Practice Leader for Landscape Architecture - Weston & Sampson Design Studio

Martin Sandhu

Founder at Nuom

Mikhaél Minisini

Director at Apptitude SA

Axel Pasqualini

Director at Apptitude SA

Yves Pigneur

Professor Emeritus UNIL

Kevin Richard

Senior Designer, UX Strategist

Orlane Perey

Designer & Art Director at Serendipity Agency

Matthieu Chamorel

Founder at DYN SA I Fiduciaire

Marie Girard

Product Manager at IBM

Chris Hodges

Design Lead at Siemens

Michael Vuilleumier

Designer - User Experience & Interface - Apptitude SA

Lisa Weinsberger

Remote Design Sprint & Innovation Facilitator at Designtribe

Betina García Nogués

Founder & UX Lead

Anne Donnard

Executive Creative Director at Emerson Blue

Olivier Petro


Julien Suard

Lead Product Designer UX / UI at Design Sprint Ltd- itoday Conference Organizer

Simone Smyth

Design Strategist at Atomic

Srini Srinivasan

President - World Design Organization WDO

Eglé Cruchon

itoday Conference Organizer / Office & Event Manager at Design Sprint Ltd

Loraine Kiely

Problem solver specialising in Service Design, Transformation, Product and Change at Rainmaker Solutions

David Narr

Director at GENILEM

Ramatoulaye A. Diallo

CEO of Orange Money in Sénégal, Director Sonatel cluster

Başak Çevik

Consultant - StratejiCo

Christophe Gras

Founder & CEO at Labster.io

Mathilde Verdier

Social Innovation Strategist / UX/UI Designer in Training

Jaime Endick

Strategist/ Freelance

Diana Liu

Founder | Instigator | Fun Maker - The SIX

Caroline Pratte

Founder at Conversations.coach

Thiago Tonus

Head of Product Design - Logic Design

Julien Guex

Managing director at FIT Fondation pour l'innovation technologique

Patrycja Rozmus

Design System Lead - Brainly

Sarah fleury

EPFL Master Student in Management, Technology and Entrepreneurship

Surya Vanka

Founder & Chief Designer at Authentic Design

Yann Ringgenberg

Founder & UX designer at :ratio

Prescott Paulin

Managing Director - Iquro Development Group, LLC

Paul Van Der Linden

Founder and Owner at PaulvanderLinden-Consulting

Mathieu Menet

Innovation Manager at La Ruche tl

Jake Knapp

Creator of the Design Sprint process at Google

Jean-Marie Buchilly

Innovation Cell Manager at Fischer Connectors

Thinkspace Rue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanne – CH
UID: CHE‑438.513.066

Receive Itoday's News?

Privacy Preference Center